Getting started

It’s More Important to Start, Than to Succeed.

Isn’t the willingness to start something new, even though unconventional, all that it takes to become stronger in life? What if a bold step forward transcends your whole real being into a sphere of satisfaction?

I think a lot of what people call intelligence just boils down to curiosity.
—Aaron Swartz.

  • Ever wondered if you could try out a new hairstyle that doesn’t look much good on you but still sport it confidently?
  • Are you willing enough to let yourself dive down into an uphill task knowing well that it’s frustrating to get done with?

Are You Willing To Start??

Every time I look back at those moments when I had to let go of various opportunities, I feel compelled to ask myself, did I really make an effort to start? Didn’t I just let go of those ‘coz I thought they’d be hard to pursue? And I regret.

So that’s the end of it. Let’s not regret anymore. Just start. And you’ll definitely enjoy the fruits of it…

-Love R

Leave a reply:-

